Department Roster

Administration

Chief Robert Brennan   
Jacki Hangley – Exec. Assistant to the Chiefjhangley@hopatcongpolice.org
Captain Thomas Kmetztkmetz@hopatcongpolice.org
Lieutenant Robert Unhochrunhoch@hopatcongpolice.org
Lieutenant Meghan McCluskeymmccluskey@hopatcongpolice.org

Detectives

Detective Sergeant Joseph Magrinijmagrini@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective David Krausdkraus@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective Nicholas Maresca nmaresca@hopatcongpolice.org
SRO/Ptl. Richard Sadowskirsadowski@hopatcongpolice.org
Deborah Ryan – Records Custodiandryan@hopatcongpolice.org

Patrol

Sergeant Christopher Wojtachcwojtach@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant Michael O’Sheamoshea@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant Ryan Traceyrtracey@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant James Biancullijbianculli@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Christopher Lotitoclotito@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Edward Janoskoejanosko@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Gerald Mancusogmancuso@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Anthony Cirriacirri@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Daniel Kerndkern@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Vincent Fullmanvfullman@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman James Stilljstill@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Giancarlo Bruzzesegbruzzese@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Richard Boslandrbosland@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Daniel Campionedcampione@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Rony Giordanorgiordano@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Mathew KondreckMkondreck@hopatcongpolice.org