Department Roster

Administration

Chief Robert Brennan   
Jacki Hangley – Exec. Assistant to the Chiefjhangley@hopatcongpolice.org
Captain Meghan McCluskeymmccluskey@hopatcongpolice.org
Lieutenant Robert Unhochrunhoch@hopatcongpolice.org
Lieutenant Michael O’Sheamoshea@hopatcongpolice.org
Lieutenant Christopher Wojtachcwojtach@hopatcongpolice.org

Detective Bureau

Detective Sergeant Joseph Magrinijmagrini@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective Sergeant Ryan Traceyrtracey@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective David Krausdkraus@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective/School Resource Officer Nicholas Maresca nmaresca@hopatcongpolice.org
Detective Richard Boslandrbosland@hopatcongpolice.org
Community Police Officer/Patrolman James Stilljstill@hopatcongpolice.org
Deborah O’Brien – Records Custodiandobrien@hopatcongpolice.org

Patrol

Sergeant James Biancullijbianculli@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant Anthony Cirriacirri@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant Christopher Lotitoclotito@hopatcongpolice.org
Sergeant Richard Sadowskirsadowski@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Edward Janoskoejanosko@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Gerald Mancusogmancuso@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Daniel Kerndkern@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Vincent Fullmanvfullman@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Giancarlo Bruzzesegbruzzese@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Daniel Campionedcampione@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Rony Giordanorgiordano@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Mathew Kondreckmkondreck@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Taylor Gentnertgentner@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Daniel Lalodlalo@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Marlon Winbushmwinbush@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Peter Zabitapzabita@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Jerrod Cappsjcapps@hopatcongpolice.org
Patrolman Richard Bandurskirbandurski@hopatcongpolice.org